empower solutions : worldwide Our solutions for the automotive industry
Application Household Technology
Application Logistics
Planetary Gears
A World of Opportunities

Gear and Transmission Technology by IMS Gear

As one of the leading manufacturers of gear and transmission technology worldwide, our focus has always been on driving and moving forward. For our customers from the automotive and numerous other future-oriented industries, the name IMS Gear stands for reliable solutions and innovative developments. For presence and performance around the world. Above all, however, for the certainty to have a personal partner at their side.

 

The products and solutions from IMS Gear open up new opportunities for our customers. And thus the progress we all call future. Doesn’t that sound exciting? We have always been convinced that ideas are stronger than boundaries. What seems unthinkable today may be reality tomorrow. We are working on it: Let us shape the world of today and tomorrow. Together.

 

Find your IMS Gear
A perfect planetary gear is demanding. But it’s easy to get there!
To the solution finder
Our Planetary Gears

Believe us when we say:
We understand you.

With our wide range of proven components, comprehensive development competence and decades of experience we transform individuality into standard for you. The perfect solution? It’s always the planetary gear that is custom-fit for you. To find it, we start by listening very closely: A common understanding is always the best foundation for successful relationships.
Listening. Understanding. Tinkering. Doing. How can we help you?

 

Planetary gears as if made for you

 

Planetary Gears
Our Planetary Gears
To our planetary gears
You are a good match.

Join us now as a trainee, a graduate or a professional, and take off with a world market leader for gear and transmission technology.

IMS Gear - strong company, strong employer.

Join our team!

Start your career with IMS Gear
Career at IMS

Now it’s getting personal - pleased to meet you:

+ 49 (0)771 8507-0

info(at)imsgear.com

Eine Welt voller Möglichkeiten

Zahnrad- und Getriebetechnik von IMS Gear

Als einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller von Zahnrad- und Getriebetechnik steht Voranbringen und Vorankommen für uns seit jeher im Fokus. Unsere Kunden aus Automotive und zahlreichen industriellen Zukunftsbranchen setzen mit dem Namen IMS Gear auf verlässliche Lösungen und innovative Entwicklungen. Auf Präsenz und Performance quer über den Globus. Vor allem aber auf die Gewissheit, einen persönlichen Partner an ihrer Seite zu haben.

Die Produkte und Lösungen von IMS Gear schaffen für unsere Kunden immer wieder neue Möglichkeiten. Und damit den Fortschritt, den wir alle Zukunft nennen. Hört sich das nicht spannend an? Seit jeher treibt uns die Überzeugung an, dass Ideen stärker sind als Grenzen. Was heute noch undenkbar scheint, kann morgen schon Realität sein. Wir arbeiten daran: Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam die Welt von heute und morgen gestalten.

Find your IMS gear
Ein perfektes Planetengetriebe ist anspruchsvoll. Aber der Weg dorthin ist einfach!
Zum Solution Finder
Unsere Planetengetriebe

Glauben Sie uns, wenn wir sagen:
Wir verstehen Sie.

Mit unserem breiten Set an bewährten Komponenten, mit umfassender Entwicklungskompetenz und jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung machen wir für Sie Individualität zum Standard. Die perfekte Lösung? Das ist immer das Planetengetriebe, das exakt zu Ihnen passt. Um es zu finden, hören wir erstmal ganz genau zu: Denn ein gemeinsames Verständnis ist immer die beste Grundlage für erfolgreiche Beziehungen.
Hören. Verstehen. Tüfteln. Machen. Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

 

Planetengetriebe wie für Sie gemacht

Planetengetriebe
Unsere Planetengetriebe
Zu unseren Planetengetrieben
Du passt zu uns.

Jetzt als Azubi, als Berufsanfänger oder als Professional einsteigen und durchstarten bei einem der Weltmarktführer für Zahnrad- und Getriebetechnik.

IMS Gear – starkes Unternehmen, starker Arbeitgeber.

Komm in unser Team!

Beginne deine IMS Gear Karriere
Karriere bei IMS

Jetzt wird's persönlich – wir freuen uns:

+ 49 (0)771 8507-0

info(at)imsgear.com